Date/Time
Date(s) - 23/07/2019
All Day

Categories


The fourth part of a four-part series on Climate.

Please register and save the date for the final Webinar on Tues, July 23: Advocacy Work

This webinar will be one hour and 15 minutes from 9 am -10:15 am ET (2-2:15pm UK/ 4-4:15pm Kenya). The last 15 minutes we will be discussing next steps and the possibility of forming a learning hub.

Speakers

  • Isaiah Toroitich, ACT Alliance
  • Sarah Wiggins, Tearfund
  • Hellen Mugo, Catholic Youth Network for Environmental Sustainability in Africa (CYNESA)

Share with your networks!

For Faith-related climate resources see here

Please register by clicking the button below: